2018-19 Emory & Henry Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 09
at
5:00 PM
Marymount
A
Wed Nov 14
at
7:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
8:00 PM
Arcadia
@ Ashland, Va. Randolph-Macon Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
2:00 PM
Valley Forge
@ Ashland, Va. Randolph-Macon Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
at
2:00 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Wed Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
Hollins *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
7:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Tue Dec 11
vs
7:00 PM
Averett
H
Sat Dec 29
vs
4:00 PM
Meredith
@ Lynchburg, Va. Lynchburg Holiday Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
2:00 PM
Christopher Newport
@ Lynchburg, Va. Lynchburg Holiday Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
2:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
5:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
5:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
2:00 PM
Randolph *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Hollins *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Bridgewater *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 19
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament First Round
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season