EMORY & HENRY ATHLETICS STAFF DIRECTORY



Mailing Address                      Shipping Address
(Name) (Name)
Emory & Henry Athletics Emory & Henry Athletics
P.O. Box 947 12228 Itta Bena Road
Emory, VA 24327 Emory, VA 24327

Administration

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Anne Crutchfield Interim Director of Athletics 276-944-6674 acrutchfield@ehc.edu
Dana Gentry Boyd Athletics Administrative Assistant 276-944-6233 dboyd@ehc.edu
Trey McCall Assistant Director of Athletics 276-944-6860 tmccall@ehc.edu
Melissa Davis, ATC Assistant Director of Athletics/Senior Woman Administrator 276-944-6786 mdavis@ehc.edu
Brent Treash Director of Athletic Communications 276-944-6819 btreash@ehc.edu
Joe Matthews Director of Sports Information & Game Day Operations 276-944-6830 jmatthews@ehc.edu
Kylie Lang Assistant Sports Information Director 276-944-6830 klang@ehc.edu
Dr. Ben Letson Faculty Athletics Representative 276-944-6153 bhletson@ehc.edu

Athletic Training

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Melissa Davis, ATC Head Athletic Trainer/Assistant Director of Athletics 276-944-6786 mdavis@ehc.edu
Chaypin Buchanan, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer 276-944-6848 cjbuchanan@ehc.edu
Hannah Clementson, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer 276-944-6787 hclementson@ehc.edu
Cole Ross, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer 276-944-6304 cross@ehc.edu
Alex Magulick, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer 276-944-6928 amagulick@ehc.edu
Joe Lynch, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer 276-944-6928 jlynch@ehc.edu

Strength & Conditioning

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Mike Caro Strength & Conditioning Coach 276-944-6265 mcaro@ehc.edu

Baseball

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Trey McCall Head Baseball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics 276-944-6860 tmccall@ehc.edu
Chip Schaffner Assistant Baseball Coach 276-944-6239 jschaffner@ehc.edu
John Kuczko Assistant Baseball Coach 276-274-7378 jkuczko@ehc.edu

Men's Basketball

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
David Willson Head Men's Basketball Coach 276-944-6363 dwillson@ehc.edu
Matt Galloway Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 276-944-6679 mgalloway@ehc.edu
Ronrico White Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 276-944-6679 rwhite@ehc.edu

Women's Basketball

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Anne Crutchfield Head Women's Basketball Coach/Interim Director of Athletics 276-944-6674 acrutchfield@ehc.edu
Jaclyn Dickens Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach 276-944-6736 jdickens@ehc.edu
Megan Jacoby Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 276-944-6736 mjacoby@ehc.edu

Cheerleading & Dance

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Position Open Head Cheer & Dance Coach

Cross Country/Track & Field

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
David Cheromei Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 276-944-6765 dcheromei@ehc.edu
Shawnee Kegley Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 276-944-6765 skegley@ehc.edu
Kamden BeCraft Assistant Track & Field Coach - Sprints/Hurdles 276-944-6888 kbecraft@ehc.edu

Intermont Equestrian at Emory & Henry

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Lisa Moosmueller-Terry IDA Coach 276-669-8398 lmoosmuellerterry@ehc.edu
Heather Richardson IHSA & ANRC Coach 276-669-8398 hrichardson@ehc.edu

Football

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Curt Newsome Head Football Coach 276-944-6234 cnewsome@ehc.edu
Joanne Sydnor Football Administrative Assistant 276-944-6743 jsydnor@ehc.edu
Josh Wellenhoffer Associate Head Football Coach 276-944-6147 jcwellenhoffer@ehc.edu
Quintin Hunter Assistant Football Coach/Offensive Coordinator 276-944-6855 qhunter@ehc.edu
Tommy Buzzo Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Coordinator 276-944-6834 tbuzzo@ehc.edu
Eric Tilson Assistant Football Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 276-944-6652 etilson@ehc.edu
Stephon Robertson Assistant Football Coach 276-944-6172 srobertson@ehc.edu
Kamden BeCraft Assistant Football Coach 276-944-6888 kbecraft@ehc.edu
Kevin Saxton Assistant Football Coach 276-944-6757 ksaxton@ehc.edu
Mike Snow Assistant Football Coach 276-944-6275 msnow@ehc.edu
Sanders Henderson Assistant Football Coach 276-944-6673 shenderson@ehc.edu

Men's & Women's Golf

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Bill Mannino Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach 276-944-6737 wmannino@ehc.edu
Brent Treash Assistant Men's & Women's Golf Coach 276-944-6819 btreash@ehc.edu

Men's Soccer

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Robert Richardson Head Men's Soccer Coach 276-944-6699 rrichardson@ehc.edu
Dider Grillet Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 276-944-6770 dgrillet@ehc.edu

Women's Soccer

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
McCallie Jones-Winstead Head Women's Soccer Coach 276-944-6696 mjones@ehc.edu
Kendyl Baird Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 276-944-6268 kbaird@ehc.edu

Softball

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Tommy Forrester Head Softball Coach 276-944-6885 tforrester@ehc.edu
Jenae Morrissey Assistant Softball Coach 276-944-6885 jmorrissey@ehc.edu

Men's & Women's Swimming

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Cody Skinner Head Men's & Women's Swimming Coach 276-944-6747 cskinner@ehc.edu
Rachel Curtiss Assistant Men's & Women's Swimming Coach 276-944-6945 rcurtiss@ehc.edu

Men's & Women's Tennis

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Christine Johnston Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 276-944-6845 cjohnston@ehc.edu

Volleyball

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Kyla King Head Volleyball Coach 276-944-6659 kking@ehc.edu