2018 Emory & Henry Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM
Brevard
H
September
Sun Sep 02
vs
1:00 PM
Milligan
H
Wed Sep 05
at
5:00 PM
Greensboro
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:30 PM
Agnes Scott
@ Demorest, Ga.
N
Sun Sep 09
at
2:30 PM
Piedmont
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
7:00 PM
Averett
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
3:30 PM
Salem (N.C.)
H
Tue Sep 18
at
6:00 PM
Meredith
A
Sat Sep 22
at
1:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
5:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
6:00 PM
Bob Jones
A
Sat Oct 06
at
1:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
Hollins *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
11:00 AM
Randolph-Macon *
H
Wed Oct 17
at
4:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
1:00 PM
Randolph *
Homecoming / Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
at
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
A
Sat Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
Sweet Briar *
A
* Conference