2019 Emory & Henry Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Oglethorpe
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Classic
4:30 PM
N
Fri Aug 30
vs
Belhaven
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Classic
7:00 PM
N
Sat Aug 31
vs
Piedmont
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Classic
4:00 PM
N
September
Tue Sep 03
at
Southern Virginia
7:00 PM
A
Thu Sep 05
at
Brevard
6:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 11
vs
Randolph *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Meredith
@ Arlington, Va. Marymount Invitational
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
at
Marymount
Marymount Invitational
10:00 AM
A
Sat Sep 14
vs
Franklin & Marshall
@ Arlington, Va. Marymount Invitational
2:00 PM
N
Tue Sep 17
vs
Ferrum *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Bluefield
11:00 AM
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Roanoke *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Virginia Wesleyan *
@ Ashland, Va. ODAC Quad
11:00 AM
N
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Greensboro
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 03
vs
Eastern Mennonite *
7:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 08
vs
Washington and Lee *
7:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 10
at
Piedmont International
5:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
Shenandoah *
11:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Lynchburg *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 24
vs
Greensboro
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Guilford *
6:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 31
at
Bridgewater *
7:00 PM
A
November
Sun Nov 03
vs
Sewanee
Senior Day Tri-Match
11:00 AM
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
Salem (N.C.)
Senior Day Tri-Match
3:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 06
at
TBA %
ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA
A
Fri Nov 08
at
TBA %
ODAC Tournament Semifinals
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
TBA %
ODAC Tournament Championship
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season