2019 Emory & Henry Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Anderson (Ind.)
4:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Earlham
3:00 PM
A
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Penn State-York
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Regent
2:30 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
at
Mid-Atlantic Christian
2:30 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Johnson
6:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Warren Wilson
5:00 PM
A
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Toccoa Falls
4:30 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
at
Roanoke *
7:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
TBD %
ODAC Tournament First Round
TBA
A
Sun Nov 03
at
TBD %
ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA
A
Sat Nov 09
at
TBD %
ODAC Tournament Semifinals
TBA
A
Sun Nov 10
at
TBD %
ODAC Tournament Championship
TBA
A
* Conference
% Post season