Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Emory & Henry College Summer Sports Camps

Below you will find information on summer camps hosted by the Emory & Henry College Department of Athletics. This page will be updated on a regular basis as camps are announced and new information is available.

Information for the winter, spring and summer of 2018 is listed below.

Each camper must have a signed Waiver and Medical Form in order to participate. These documents can be downloaded here.

Camp Waiver - Summer Camp Medical Form

 

Boys' Basketball

(contact Coach David Willson for information - dwillson@ehc.edu)

Friday, June 22 - Sunday, June 24 - Team Camp - Camp Information

 

Boys' & Girls' Basketball

(contact Coach David Willson for information - dwillson@ehc.edu)

Monday, June 25 - Thursday, June 28 - Little Wasps Basketball Camp - Online Registration - Camp Information

 

Girls' Basketball

(contact Coach Jaclyn Dickens for information - jdickens@ehc.edu)

Sunday, April 22 - Individual Skills Clinic - Camp Information - Online Registration

Monday, June 11 - Tuesday, June 12 - Elite Individual Camp - Camp Information - Online Registration

Wednesday, June 13 - Friday, June 15 - Team Camp - Camp Information

 

Cheerleading

(contact Coach Kandee Wallace for information - kwallace@ehc.edu)

Saturday, June 16 - Ages 4-13 - 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. --- $45.00, includes lunch (t-shirt available for $10.00) - Online Registration - Camp Information

Sunday, June 17 - Ages 14 & Up - 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. --- $45.00, includes lunch (t-shirt available for $10.00) - Online Registration Camp Information

Campers are encouraged to bring a swimsuit and a towel for free time at the swimming pool.
 

Football

(contact Coach Eric Tilson for information - etilson@ehc.edu)

Monday, June 18- Wednesday, June 20 - Individual Overnight Camp - 

 

Boys' & Girls' Soccer

(contact Coach McCallie Jones-Winstead for information - mjones@ehc.edu)

Monday, July 9 - Thursday, July 12 - Wasp Junior Academy - Online Registration -

(5-6 year olds - half-day only; 7-13 year olds - full-day camp)

 

Men's Soccer

(contact Coach Robert Richardson for information - rrichardson@ehc.edu)

Saturday, July 28 - Summer Exposure Camp - Online Registration - Camp Information

 

Women's Soccer

(contact Coach McCallie Jones-Winstead for information - mjones@ehc.edu)

Saturday, July 21 - Summer Exposure Camp - Online Registration

 

Softball

(contact Coach Tommy Forrester for information - tforrester@ehc.edu - (276) 944-6885)

Monday, June 4 - Thursday, June 7 - Little Wasps Softball Camp (Ages 7-11) - Online Registration

Monday, June 4 - Thursday, June 7 - Elite Middle School Softball Camp (Ages 12-14) - Online Registration

Monday, June 11 - Thursday, June 14 - Faith-Based Softball Camp - Online Registration

Monday, June 18 - Wednesday, June 20 - High School Team Camp -

Saturday, August 11 - Exposure Camp (Grades 9-12) - Online Registration

Two-Day Mini-Camp for Travel Softball Teams and Prospective College Athletes (three available sessions)

Session I - Tuesday, June 26 - Wednesday, June 27 - Online Registration

Session II - Friday, June 29 - Saturday June 30 - Online Registration

Session III - Tuesday, July 24 - Wednesday, June 25 - Online Registration

 

Volleyball

(contact Coach Kyla King for information - kking@ehc.edu)

Monday, July 9 - Tuesday, July 10 - Little Wasps Volleyball Camp (Ages 5-10) - Online Registration Camp Information

Wednesday, July 11 - Friday, July 13 - Junior Wasps Volleyball Camp (Ages 11-13) - Online Registration Camp Information

Saturday, July 14 - Monday, July 16 - Elite Wasps Volleyball Camp (Ages 14-18) - Online Registration Camp Information