EMORY & HENRY ATHLETICS STAFF DIRECTORY



Mailing Address                      Shipping Address
(Name) (Name)
Emory & Henry Athletics Emory & Henry Athletics
P.O. Box 947 12228 Itta Bena Road
Emory, VA 24327 Emory, VA 24327

Administration

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Myra Sims Interim Vice President of Enrollment Management 276-944-6236 msims@ehc.edu
Anne Crutchfield Interim Director of Athletics 276-944-6674 acrutchfield@ehc.edu
Dana Gentry Boyd Athletics Administrative Assistant 276-944-6233 dboyd@ehc.edu
Trey McCall Assistant Director of Athletics 276-944-6860 tmccall@ehc.edu
Taylor Jefferson Assistant Director of Athletics 276-944-6819 tjefferson@ehc.edu
Melissa Davis, ATC Head Athletic Trainer/Senior Woman Administrator 276-944-6786 mdavis@ehc.edu
Joe Matthews Director of Sports Information & Game Day Operations 276-944-6830 jmatthews@ehc.edu
Dr. Ben Letson Faculty Athletics Representative 276-944-6153 bhletson@ehc.edu

Athletic Training

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Melissa Davis, ATC Head Athletic Trainer/Senior Woman Administrator 276-944-6786 mdavis@ehc.edu
Chaypin Buchanan, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer 276-944-6848 cjbuchanan@ehc.edu
Hannah Clementson, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer 276-944-6787 hclementson@ehc.edu
Cole Ross, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer cross@ehc.edu
JeJuan French, ATC Athletic Training Intern 276-944-6928 jqfrench@ehc.edu
Randi Wright, ATC Athletic Training Intern 206-944-6928 rdwright@ehc.edu

Strength & Conditioning

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Mike Caro Strength & Conditioning Coach 276-944-6265 mcaro@ehc.edu

Baseball

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Trey McCall Head Baseball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics 276-944-6860 tmccall@ehc.edu
Chip Schaffner Assistant Baseball Coach 276-944-6239 jschaffner@ehc.edu
John Kuczko Assistant Baseball Coach 276-274-7378 jkuczko@ehc.edu

Men's Basketball

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
David Willson Head Men's Basketball Coach 276-944-6363 dwillson@ehc.edu
Matt Galloway Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 276-944-6679 mgalloway@ehc.edu
Ronrico White Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 276-944-6679 rwhite@ehc.edu

Women's Basketball

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Anne Crutchfield Head Women's Basketball Coach/Interim Director of Athletics 276-944-6674 acrutchfield@ehc.edu
Jaclyn Dickens Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 276-944-6736 jdickens@ehc.edu
Megan Jacoby Assistant Women's Basketball Coach 276-944-6736 mjacoby@ehc.edu

Cheerleading & Dance

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Kandee Wallace Head Cheer & Dance Coach 276-701-5098 kwallace@ehc.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country/Track & Field

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Ian Layne Head Cross Country/Track & Field Coach 276-944-6765 ilayne@ehc.edu
Matt Roden Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throws 276-944-6765 mroden@ehc.edu

Intermont Equestrian at Emory & Henry

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Lisa Moosmueller-Terry IDA Coach 276-669-8398 lmoosmuellerterry@ehc.edu
Heather Richardson IHSA & ANRC Coach 276-669-8398 hrichardson@ehc.edu

Football

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Curt Newsome Head Football Coach 276-944-6234 cnewsome@ehc.edu
Joanne Sydnor Football Administrative Assistant 276-944-6743 jsydnor@ehc.edu
Josh Wellenhoffer Associate Head Football Coach 276-944-6147 jcwellenhoffer@ehc.edu
Dick Hopkins Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Coordinator 276-944-6834 dhopkins@ehc.edu
Quintin Hunter Assistant Football Coach/Run Game Coordinator 276-944-6855 qhunter@ehc.edu
Billy Ray Stutzmann Assistant Football Coach/Passing Game Coordinator 276-944-6888 brstutzmann@ehc.edu
Eric Tilson Assistant Football Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 276-944-6652 etilson@ehc.edu
Stephon Robertson Assistant Football Coach 276-944-6172 srobertson@ehc.edu
Matt Kardulis Assistant Football Coach 276-944-6757 mkardulis@ehc.edu
Mike Snow Assistant Football Coach 276-944-6275 msnow@ehc.edu
Sanders Henderson Assistant Football Coach 276-944-6673 shenderson@ehc.edu

Men's & Women's Golf

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Justin Harvey Head Men's & Women's Golf Coach 276-944-6737 jharvey@ehc.edu
Brent Treash Assistant Men's & Women's Golf Coach 276-944-6130 btreash@ehc.edu

Men's Soccer

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Robert Richardson Head Men's Soccer Coach 276-944-6699 rrichardson@ehc.edu
Brian Butler Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 276-944-6770 bbutler@ehc.edu

Women's Soccer

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
McCallie Jones-Winstead Head Women's Soccer Coach 276-944-6696 mjones@ehc.edu
Jordan Blackson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 276-944-6268 jblackson@ehc.edu

Softball

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Tommy Forrester Head Softball Coach 276-944-6885 tforrester@ehc.edu
Jenae Morrissey Assistant Softball Coach 276-944-6885 jmorrissey@ehc.edu

Men's & Women's Swimming

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Cody Skinner Head Men's & Women's Swimming Coach 276-944-6747 cskinner@ehc.edu
Rachel Curtiss Assistant Men's & Women's Swimming Coach 276-944-6945 rcurtiss@ehc.edu

Men's & Women's Tennis

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Christine Johnston Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 276-944-6845 cjohnston@ehc.edu

Volleyball

 Name  Title  Phone  e-mail
Devyn Bayes Head Volleyball Coach 276-944-6659 dbayes@ehc.edu
Theresa Costanzo Assistant Volleyball Coach 276-944-6659 tcostanzo@ehc.edu