EMORY & HENRY ATHLETICS STAFF DIRECTORY



Mailing Address                      Shipping Address
(Name) (Name)
Emory & Henry Athletics Emory & Henry Athletics
P.O. Box 947 12228 Itta Bena Road
Emory, VA 24327 Emory, VA 24327

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Myra Sims Director of Athletics
276-944-6236 msims@ehc.edu
Dana Gentry Boyd Athletics Administrative Assistant
276-944-6233 dboyd@ehc.edu
Dave Griffore Associate Director of Athletics
276-944-6747 dgriffore@ehc.edu
Trey McCall Assistant Director of Athletics
276-944-6860 tmccall@ehc.edu
Taylor Jefferson Assistant Director of Athletics
276-944-6819 tjefferson@ehc.edu
Melissa Davis, ATC Head Athletic Trainer/Senior Woman Administrator
276-944-6786 mdavis@ehc.edu
Josh Bullock Strength & Conditioning Coach
276-944-6265 jbullock@ehc.edu
Joe Matthews Sports Information Director
276-944-6830 jmatthews@ehc.edu
Tom Antenucci Facility Operations Coordinator
276-944-6765 tantenucci@ehc.edu
Scott Ambrose Faculty Athletic Representative
276-944-6179 sambrose@ehc.edu
Christy McAllister Cheerleading Coach
-- cmcallister@ehc.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Davis, ATC Head Athletic Trainer/Senior Woman Administrator
276-944-6786 mdavis@ehc.edu
D.C. Cobler, Ed.D., ATC Athletic Training Program Director
276-944-6589 dccobler@ehc.edu
Beth Funkhouser, ATC Athletic Training Clinical Coordinator
276-944-6590 bfunkhouser@ehc.edu
Chad Parker, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer
276-944-6787 cparker@ehc.edu
Liz Bender, ATC Assistant Athletic Trainer
276-944-6848 ebender@ehc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trey McCall Head Baseball Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics
276-944-6860 tmccall@ehc.edu
Chip Schaffner Assistant Baseball Coach
276-944-6239 jschaffner@ehc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Willson Head Men's Basketball Coach
276-944-6363 dwillson@ehc.edu
Kyle Sensabaugh Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
276-944-6679 ksensabaugh@ehc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anne Crutchfield Head Women's Basketball Coach
276-944-6674 acrutchfield@ehc.edu
Andrea Kendall Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
276-944-6736 akendall@ehc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Antenucci Head Cross Country Coach/Facility Operations Coordinator
276-944-6765 tantenucci@ehc.edu
George Tolton Assistant Cross Country Coach

Intermont Equestrian at Emory & Henry

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Moosmueller-Terry IDA Coach
276-669-8398 lmoosmuellerterry@ehc.edu
Heather McCloud IHSA Coach
276-669-8398 hmccloud@ehc.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Curt Newsome Head Football Coach
276-944-6234 cnewsome@ehc.edu
Joanne Sydnor Football Administrative Assistant
276-944-6743 jsydnor@ehc.edu
Rob Grande Associate Head Football Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
276-944-6834 rgrande@ehc.edu
Marshall Doss Associate Head Football Coach
276-944-6652 mdoss@ehc.edu
Craig Stutzmann Assistant Football Coach
276-944-6855 cstutzmann@ehc.edu
Josh Wellenhoffer Assistant Football Coach
276-944-6147 jcwellenhoffer@ehc.edu
Kevin Burant Assistant Football Coach
276-944-6888 kburant@ehc.edu
Clayton Matthews Assistant Football Coach
276-944-6757 cmatthews@ehc.edu
Quintin Hunter Assistant Football Coach
276-944-6173 qhunter@ehc.edu
Mike Snow Assistant Football Coach
276-944-6275 msnow@ehc.edu
Doug Blevins Assistant Football Coach
Don Inazu Assistant Football Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robert Richardson Head Men's Soccer Coach
276-944-6699 rrichardson@ehc.edu
Aaron Gustine Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
276-944-6770 agustine@ehc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Linda Schirmeister-Gess Head Women's Soccer Coach
276-944-6696 lgess@ehc.edu
Alex Gordon Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
276-944-6268 agordon@ehc.edu
Kayla Richardson Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tommy Forrester Head Softball Coach
276-944-6885 tforrester@ehc.edu
Jenae Morrissey Assistant Softball Coach
276-944-6885 jmorrissey10@ehc.edu

Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Griffore Head Women's Swimming Coach/Associate Director of Athletics
276-944-6747 dgriffore@ehc.edu
Dan Heraly Assistant Women's Swimming Coach
276-944-6945 dheraly@ehc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Girard Head Men's Tennis Coach
276-944-6737 kgirard@ehc.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Giuggioli Head Women's Tennis Coach
276-944-6845 jgiuggioli@ehc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Devyn Bayes Head Volleyball Coach
276-944-6659 dbayes@ehc.edu
Tori Clark Assistant Volleyball Coach
276-944-6659 vclark@ehc.edu
Daniel Collins Assistant Volleyball Coach




Top Shadow
Bottom Shadow