2018 Emory & Henry Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-4
Matches 8
Kills per set 8.79
Hitting % .121
Assists per set 8.29
Blocks per set 1.15
Service Aces per set 1.83
Digs per set 13.08
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Earlham
@ Marietta, Ohio River City Classic
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 0-3
Marietta
River City Classic
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Kenyon
@ Marietta, Ohio River City Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 0-3
West Virginia Tech
@ Marietta, Ohio River City Classic
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Southern Virginia
H
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Brevard
Brevard Invitational
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Greensboro
@ Hendersonville, N.C. Brevard Invitational
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Meredith
@ Hendersonville, N.C. Brevard Invitational
N
Tue Sep 18
vs
7:00 PM
0-0
Roanoke *
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
6:30 PM
Regent
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Guilford *
Emory & Henry Tri-Match
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
5:00 PM
Maryville (Tenn.)
Emory & Henry Tri-Match
H
Wed Sep 26
at
7:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
11:00 AM
Virginia Wesleyan *
Emory & Henry Quad-Match
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
2:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
Emory & Henry Quad-Match
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
1:00 PM
St. Andrews
@ Milligan College, Tenn. Milligan Tri-Match
N
Sat Oct 06
at
3:00 PM
Milligan
Milligan Tri-Match
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
7:00 PM
Hollins *
H
Thu Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
A
Wed Oct 17
at
7:30 PM
Randolph *
A
Fri Oct 19
at
4:00 PM
Ferrum *
Rescheduled from Wed., Sept. 12
A
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Shenandoah *
Shenandoah Tri-Match
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
2:00 PM
Lynchburg *
@ Winchester, Va. Shenandoah Tri-Match
N
Tue Oct 23
vs
6:30 PM
Bridgewater *
Dig Pink
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
6:00 PM
North Carolina Wesleyan
Rescheduled from Sat., Sept. 15
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
7:00 PM
Mid-Atlantic Christian
Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 31
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
November
Fri Nov 02
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament Semifinals
A
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season