2018-19 Emory & Henry Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 14-7
Pct. .667
Conf. 6-6
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 2-1
September
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
October
Mon Oct 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
Johnson
@ Sevierville, Tenn.
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Bethany (W.Va.)
@ Charleston, W.Va.
N
Sun Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Salem (N.C.)
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 5-4
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 0-8
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
William Peace
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Ohio Christian
@ Knoxville, Tenn.
N
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
W, 9-0
Johnson
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Randolph *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 2-7
Roanoke *
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Lynchburg *
at Bristol Racquet & Fitness Club
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Guilford *
at Bristol Racquet & Fitness Club
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Sweet Briar *
at Bristol Racquet & Fitness Club
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 0-9
No. 22 Washington and Lee *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Mary Baldwin
at Bristol Racquet & Fitness Club
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Ferrum *
Senior Day at Bristol Racquet & Fitness Club
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
W, 9-0
Hollins *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Bridgewater *
@ Roanoke, Va.
N
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 0-5
#3 Randolph-Macon %
ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season