2018 Emory & Henry Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-6
Away 5-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.67
Shot % .135
Shots/ game 12.4
GAA 2.54
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 4-0
Penn State-York
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 6-0
Valley Forge
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Milligan
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hiwassee
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Warren Wilson
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Johnson
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 0-1
No. 11 Lynchburg *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 0-4
Bridgewater *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Ferrum *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-3
Hampden-Sydney *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 0-8
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 0-4
Guilford *
A
Thu Oct 11
at
Final
W, 7-0
Hiwassee
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-3
Shenandoah *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Roanoke *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 0-5
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
Final
L, 0-2
Regent
A
* Conference