2018 Emory & Henry Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Goals 19
Goals/ game 2.71
Shot % .174
Shots/ game 15.6
GAA 1.29
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 4-0
Penn State-York
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 6-0
Valley Forge
A
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 1-7
Milligan
H
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hiwassee
H
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Warren Wilson
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Johnson
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 0-1
No. 11 Lynchburg *
A
Sat Sep 22
at
4:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
7:30 PM
Ferrum *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
5:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
6:30 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
6:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Thu Oct 11
at
3:00 PM
Hiwassee
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
1:00 PM
Shenandoah *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
6:30 PM
Roanoke *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
5:00 PM
Regent
A
Fri Oct 26
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament First Round
A
Sun Oct 28
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament Semifinals
A
Sun Nov 04
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season