2011 Emory & Henry Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-13
Pct. .235
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-7
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 14
Goals/ game 0.82
Shot % .085
Shots/ game 9.6
GAA 2.09
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Ferrum
A
Sun Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 1-0
LaGrange
Emory & Henry Classic
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Averett
H
Sun Sep 11
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-2
Piedmont
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Guilford *
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 0-1
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Roanoke *
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 0-1
Randolph-Macon *
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 0-4
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
W, 2-0
Southern Virginia
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 1-2
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Bridgewater *
H
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
L, 0-4
Randolph *
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-2
Lynchburg *
Homecoming / Senior Night
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 0-2
Covenant
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 1-9
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Wed Oct 26
at
Final
L, 0-2
Washington and Lee *
A
* Conference