2018-19 Emory & Henry Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 16-9
Pct. .640
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Won 1
Home 9-2
Away 5-6
Neutral 2-1
Games 25
Pts per game 77.6
FG % 44.6
3PT % 35.9
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 38.1
Ast per game 12.8
October
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Buzzmania
Tip-Off Celebration
H
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Thomas More
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 95-73
Transylvania
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 84-55
Webster
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville College Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 86-74
No. 22 Maryville (Tenn.)
Maryville College Classic
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 79-74
William Peace
Little Wasps Day
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 97-69
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 66-87
Lynchburg *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 68-79
No. 17 Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 75-60
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 58-84
Thomas More
A
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
W, 69-61
Keystone
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 72-64
Edgewood
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 80-87
No. 9 Whitworth
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 77-91
Washington and Lee *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 73-87
No. 22 Lynchburg *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 78-56
Bridgewater *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 76-56
Roanoke *
Greek Night
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 105-94
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 73-71
Washington and Lee *
V Foundation Game
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 85-69
Ferrum *
Greek Night
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 85-75
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 76-84
Randolph *
Faculty-Staff Appreciation Night
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 69-71
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 60-67
Guilford *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 83-42
Hampden-Sydney *
Senior Day / Alumni Day
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
7:00 PM
#10 Eastern Mennonite %
ODAC Tournament First Round
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
6:00 PM
TBA %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:00 PM
TBA %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
TBA %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season