2018-19 Emory & Henry Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 2-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 10
Pts per game 78.0
FG % 45.9
3PT % 34.8
FT % 68.6
Reb per game 38.0
Ast per game 11.7
October
Fri Oct 19
vs
7:00 PM
Buzzmania
Tip-Off Celebration
H
November
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
W, 72-65
Thomas More
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 95-73
Transylvania
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 84-55
Webster
@ Maryville, Tenn. Maryville College Classic
N
Sun Nov 18
at
Final
W, 86-74
No. 22 Maryville (Tenn.)
Maryville College Classic
A
Wed Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 79-74
William Peace
Little Wasps Day
H
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 97-69
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 66-87
Lynchburg *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 68-79
No. 17 Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 75-60
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 58-84
Thomas More
A
Wed Dec 19
at
1:00 PM
Keystone
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
9:00 PM
Edgewood
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic (Tipoff at 6:00 p.m. PST)
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
7:00 PM
Whitworth
@ Las Vegas, Nev. D3hoops.com Classic (Tipoff at 4:00 p.m. PST)
N
January
Sat Jan 05
at
5:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
2:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
2:00 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
V Foundation Game
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Ferrum *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
6:00 PM
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Randolph *
Faculty-Staff Appreciation Night
H
Sat Feb 09
at
4:30 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:30 PM
Hampden-Sydney *
Senior Day
H
Mon Feb 18
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament First Round
A
Thu Feb 21
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament Championship
N
* Conference
% Post season