2015 Emory & Henry Football Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-3
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 440.0
Rush 172.5
Pass 267.5
Pts/game 32.7
Yds allowed 395.6
Rush allowed 166.1
Pass allowed 229.5
Pts allowed/game 24.8
September
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 55-7
Ferrum
Sports Hall of Fame Induction
H
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 13-30
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Sat Sep 26
at
Final
W, 27-24
East Tennessee State
A
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
W, 31-21
Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 31-7
Bridgewater *
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 28-31
Hampden-Sydney *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 24
at
Final
W, 44-24
Catholic *
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 14-42
Washington and Lee *
Senior Day/Family Weekend
H
November
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
W, 54-21
Shenandoah *
A
Sat Nov 14
at
Final
L, 30-41
Guilford *
A
* Conference