2019 Emory & Henry Baseball Schedule

Overall 5-30
Pct. .143
Conf. 2-18
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-12
Away 1-18
Neutral 0-0
Games 35
Runs 131
Batting Avg. .262
On Base % .320
Slugging % .336
Home Runs 7
February
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 6-7
Berry
7-Inning Game
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 8-4
Berry
7-Inning Game
A
Sun Feb 10
at
Final
L, 6-20
Berry
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 5-17
Covenant
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 1-7
Covenant
7-Inning Game
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
L, 5-8
Covenant
7-Inning Game
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 0-4
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Mount Aloysius
7-Inning Game
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mount Aloysius
7-Inning Game
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 2-3
Brevard
A
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 8-10
No. 27 Shenandoah *
H
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 1-8
No. 27 Shenandoah *
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 2-12
Methodist
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 3-4
North Carolina Wesleyan
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Mount Aloysius
H
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 0-12
No. 7 Randolph-Macon *
A
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 3-7
No. 7 Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 0-7
Ferrum *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 2-7
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 0-7
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 1-5
Roanoke *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 8-14
Lynchburg *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 5-12
Lynchburg *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 0-15
Maryville (Tenn.)
H
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 2-3
Guilford *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-7
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 11-13
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 4-11
Roanoke *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 2-5
Eastern Mennonite *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 5-9
Brevard
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 1-10
Ferrum *
A
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 11-12
Washington and Lee *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Washington and Lee *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 3-13
Guilford *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
12:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
* Conference