2016-17 Emory & Henry Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 9-11
Pct. .450
Conf. 6-5
Pct. .545
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-1
September
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 0-9
UVA-Wise
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 9-0
Johnson
A
Sun Oct 09
at
Final
L, 4-5
Averett
A
February
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Ferrum
H
Sun Feb 26
at
Final
L, 1-8
Milligan
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
L, 0-9
No. 16 Washington and Lee *
A
Fri Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 3-6
LaGrange
@ Lookout Mountain, Ga.
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 2-7
Covenant
at The McCallie School
A
Sun Mar 19
at
Final
W, 9-0
Greensboro
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Roanoke *
H
Sun Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 1-5
Randolph *
H
Fri Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Hollins *
at Bristol Racquet & Fitness Club
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Guilford *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Shenandoah *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 2-7
Bridgewater *
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
W, 6-3
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 0-9
Randolph-Macon *
A
Fri Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Sweet Briar *
at Bristol Racquet & Fitness Club
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Lynchburg *
at Bristol Racquet & Fitness Club
H
May
Wed May 03
at
Final
L, 3-5
#3 Randolph %
ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season