2017-18 Emory & Henry Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 17
vs
6:00 PM
Belhaven
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Tip Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 18
vs
4:00 PM
Texas-Dallas
@ Atlanta, Ga. Emory Tip Off Tournament
N
Tue Nov 21
vs
7:00 PM
Brevard
H
Sun Nov 26
vs
2:00 PM
Ferrum
H
Wed Nov 29
at
7:00 PM
Averett
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
4:30 PM
Shenandoah *
A
Sun Dec 03
at
3:15 PM
Navy #
NCAA Division I Exhibition
A
Wed Dec 06
at
7:00 PM
Bridgewater *
A
Fri Dec 15
at
2:00 PM
Greensboro
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
Mary Washington
H
Mon Dec 18
vs
TBA
Birmingham-Southern
@ Atlanta, Ga.
N
Tue Dec 19
at
4:00 PM
Oglethorpe
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Classic
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
Hollins *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
2:00 PM
Virginia Wesleyan *
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
Guilford *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
Bridgewater *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Lynchburg *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:30 PM
Shenandoah *
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
TBA
Eastern Mennonite *
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:00 PM
Roanoke *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:30 PM
Randolph-Macon *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Guilford *
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
2:00 PM
Randolph *
H
Wed Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
2:00 PM
Lynchburg *
H
Mon Feb 19
at
TBA
TBD %
ODAC Tournament First Round
A
Thu Feb 22
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sat Feb 24
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament Semifinals
N
Sun Feb 25
vs
TBA
TBD %
@ Salem, Va. ODAC Tournament Championship
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event