2017-18 Emory & Henry Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-15
Pct. .063
Conf. 0-10
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 9
Home 0-9
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 0-9
Southern Virginia
A
October
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Averett
H
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 0-9
UVA-Wise
H
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 0-9
No. 31 Washington and Lee *
H
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-7
William Peace
H
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Bridgewater *
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 7-2
Ferrum
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-6
Randolph *
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
L, 0-9
Shenandoah *
A
April
Thu Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Johnson
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Hampden-Sydney *
@ Roanoke, Va.
N
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 0-9
Randolph-Macon *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 0-9
Guilford *
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Virginia Wesleyan *
at Bristol Racquet & Fitness Club
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final
L, 1-8
Lynchburg *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 3-6
Roanoke *
at Bristol Racquet & Fitness Club
H
* Conference