2016 Emory & Henry Football Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Won 5
Home 4-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Yds 463.5
Rush 213.6
Pass 249.9
Pts/game 33.0
Yds allowed 379.5
Rush allowed 182.1
Pass allowed 197.4
Pts allowed/game 29.3
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 38-39
Ferrum
Crooked Road Classic
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 28-14
Brevard
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 36-43
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
L, 23-49
Washington and Lee *
A
October
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 33-36
Shenandoah *
Hall of Fame Day
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 27-20
Randolph-Macon *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
W, 42-33
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 31-25
Hampden-Sydney *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 38-27
Catholic *
Family Weekend
H
Sat Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 34-7
Guilford *
Senior Day
H
* Conference