2014 Emory & Henry Football Schedule

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 5-2
Pct. .714
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 0-0
Yds 466.2
Rush 182.5
Pass 283.7
Pts/game 36.6
Yds allowed 433.7
Rush allowed 220.7
Pass allowed 213.0
Pts allowed/game 27.3
September
Sat Sep 06
at
Final
W, 41-12
Ferrum
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
W, 14-13
Maryville (Tenn.)
A
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
W, 44-27
Sewanee
A
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 38-28
Randolph-Macon *
Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
W, 34-21
Bridgewater *
A
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 27-49
Hampden-Sydney *
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 62-28
Catholic *
Homecoming
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
W, 36-9
Washington and Lee *
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 42-34
Shenandoah *
H
Sat Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 28-52
Guilford *
Senior Day
H
* Conference